Charfi ANIEALGIERS - The Constitutional Council announced Wednesday evening 23th June the final results of the election of the members of the People’s National Assembly of 12 June 2021, in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution and the organic law on the electoral system, confirming the victory of the National Liberation Front (FLN) winning 98 seats, followed by the Independents with 84 seats and the Movement of Society for Peace (MSP) with 65 seats.

                                                                    APS, 23rd June 2021